Bradley Ceely
Nurse Practitioner, Paediatric Intensive Care Unit, Children’s Hospital at Westmead
Dr. Jonny Taitz
Specialist General Paediatrician
Director, Paediatric Patient Safety, NSW Clinical Excellence Commission
Dr. Trey Coffey
Clinical Leader, Children's Hospitals' Solutions for Patient Safety (SPS)
Staff Paediatrician, Medical Officer for Patient Safety, Hospital for Sick Children
Assistant Professor of Paediatrics, Associate Director, Centre for Patient Safety, University of Toronto
Dr. Anne Matlow, PIPSQC Past-Chair, Co-Founder
Professor of Medicine, Paediatrics and Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
Faculty Lead, Strategic Initiative, Post Graduate Medical Education, University of Toronto
Dr. John Fitzsimons
Paediatric Consultant, Health Service Executive, Ireland
Dr. David Vaughan
Director of Quality and Patient Safety, Childrens Hospitals Group
Executive Director, Quality and Safety, Hamad Medical Corporation
Director of Leadership and Quality Improvement, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Sue Chapman
Nurse Consultant, Acute and High Dependency Care, Associate for Safer Care (Paediatrics)
NHS Institute for Innovation and Improvement, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
Nicola Davey
Director, Quality Improvement Clinic
Dr. Phil Debenham
Consultant Paediatrician, Birmingham Children’s Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dr. Heather Duncan
Consultant in Paediatric Intensive Care, Paediatric Intensive Care Research Lead
Birmingham Children’s Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dr. Peter-Marc Fortune
Consultant Paediatric Intensivist, Associate Clinical Head; Lead Consultant for Resuscitation & Simulation
Royal Manchester Children's Hospital; Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr. Peter Lachman, PIPSQC Chair, Founding Member
CEO, International Society for Quality in Health Care (ISQua)
Dr. Andrew Longmate
National Patient Safety Lead, Scottish Government
Dr. Santanu Maity
Consultant Paediatrician, Royal Free Hampstead NHS Trust
Dr. Jeff Martin
PICU Consultant, Birmingham Children’s Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dr. Jayant Deshpande
Senior Vice President, Chief Quality Officer, Associate Medical Director, Arkansas Children's Hospital
Professor of Pediatrics and Anesthesiology, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Dale Ann Micalizzi, PIPSQC Ambassador Lead
Pediatric Patient Safety Advocate and Consultant
Founder/Director Justin's HOPE at The Task Force for Global Health
Dr. Stephen E. Muething, Founding Member
Co-Director, James M. Anderson Center for Health Systems Excellence
Vice President for Safety
Attending Physician, Division of Hospital Medicine, Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Dr. Matt Scanlon, Founding Member
Associate Professor of Pediatrics- Critical Care, Medical College of Wisconsin
Associate Medical Director of IS, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Dr. Paul Sharek
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Stanford School of Medicine
Medical Director, Center for Quality and Clinical Effectiveness
Chief Clinical Patient Safety Officer, Lucile Packard Children's Hospital